Statistics Masthead Statistics Homepage About the image

Statistics Faculty

 
Yali Amit Place holder Place holder   Place holder
Yali Amit
amit@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 103
Professor and Chair
       
Mihai Anitescu Loretta Au Rina Foygel Barber Linda Collins Nicolas Brunel
Mihai Anitescu
anitescu@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 226
Professor (Part-Time)
Loretta Au
lorettaau@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: 104A
William H. Kruskal Instructor
Rina Foygel Barber
rina@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 113
Assistant Professor
Linda Brant Collins
lcollins@uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 107
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Nicolas Brunel
nbrunel@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 106
Professor
Kendra Burbank Sabyasachi Chatterjee Jian Ding Lars Peter Hansen Zheng (Tracy) Ke
Kendra Burbank
burbank@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 120B
William H. Kruskal Instructor
Sabyasachi  Chatterjee
sabyasachi@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 228
William H. Kruskal Instructor
Jian Ding
jianding@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 104B
Assistant Professor
Lars Peter Hansen
lhansen@uchicago.edu
Office: Saieh 328
David Rockefeller Distinguished Service Professor
Zheng (Tracy) Ke
zke@galton.uchicago.edu Office: Eckhart 116
Assistant Professor
Risi Kondor John Lafferty Steven P. Lalley Gregory Lawler Lek-Heng Lim
Risi Kondor
risi@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Ryerson 257B
Assistant Professor
John Lafferty
lafferty@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Ryerson 257D
Louis Block Professor
Steven P. Lalley
lalley@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 118
Professor
Gregory F. Lawler
lawler@math.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 415
George Wells Beadle Distinguished Service Professor
Lek-Heng Lim
lekheng@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 122
Assistant Professor
Peter McCullagh Mary Sara McPeek Per A. Mykland Dan Nicolae John Reinitz
Peter McCullagh
pmcc@galton.uchicago.edu
John D. MacArthur Distinguished Service Professor
Mary Sara McPeek
mcpeek@uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 129
Professor
Per A. Mykland
mykland@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 128
Robert Maynard Hutchins Distinguished Service Professor
Dan Nicolae
nicolae@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 127
Professor
John Reinitz
reinitz@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 134
Professor
Mary Silber Michael Stein Matthew Stephens Stephen M. Stigler Ronald Thisted
Mary Silber
msilber@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 119
Professor
Michael L. Stein
stein@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 135
Ralph and Mary Otis Isham Professor
Matthew Stephens
mstephens@uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 126
Professor
Stephen M. Stigler
stigler@uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 102
Ernest DeWitt Burton Distinguished Service Professor
Ronald A. Thisted
r-thisted@uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 120A & AMB W250
Professor
Brian Van Koten Mei Wang Jonathan Weare Kirk Wolter Wei-Biao Wu
Brian Van Koten
vankoten@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 7 #6
William H. Kruskal Instructor
Mei Wang
meiwang@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 124
Senior Lecturer
Jonathan Weare
weare@uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 224
Assistant Professor
Kirk Wolter
wolter-kirk@norc.org
Office: Eckhart 07, #4
Professor (Part-Time)
Wei-Biao Wu
wbwu@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 105
Professor
Lecturer Visiting Professors      
Yibi Huang James O. Berger Laurent Demanet Place holder Place holder
Yibi Huang
yibi@galton.uchicago.edu
Office: Eckhart 120A
Lecturer
James O. Berger
joberger@galton.uchicago.edu
Visiting Professor
Duke University
Laurent Demanet

Office: Eckhart 119
Visiting Professor
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
   
Former Visiting Faculty
Gilles Blanchard Lynne Butler Vanja Dukic Michael Eichler Nicholas Eriksson
Gilles Blanchard
Professor
Universit├Ąt Postdam, Institute of Mathematics
Lynne Butler
Professor
Haverford College
Vanja Dukic
Associate Professor
University of Colorado-Boulder
Michael Eichler
Associate Professor
Maastricht University
Nicholas Eriksson
Principal Scientist
23andMe
Jan Hannig Edward Ionides Samuel Kou Jesper Moller Andrew Nobel
Jan Hannig
Associate Professor
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Edward Ionides
Associate Professor
The University of Michigan
Samuel Kou
Professor
Harvard University
Jesper Møller
Professor
Aalborg University
Andrew Nobel
Professor
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Jostein Paulsen Mohsen Pouramadi Peter Radchenko Raffaella Settimi Leonard Smith
Jostein Paulsen
Professor
University of Copenhagen
Mohsen Pourahmadi
Professor
Texas A&M University
Peter Radchenko
Assistant Professor
University of Southern California
Raffaella Settimi-Woods
Associate Professor
DePaul University
Leonard A. Smith
Professor
London School of Economics
Yingcai Su Place holder Place holder Place holder Place holder
Yingcai Su
Professor
Missouri State University